Gary Gratz

Vice-President of the Deacon Board

Gary is finishing out Dave Price's Deacon term which expires February 2026.

Dave Price

Treasurer of the Deacon Board

Dave serves as the Treasurer, a position that is ratified by the membership every three years. Next ratification is Feb 2027.

Bill Hanson

Secretary of the Deacon Board

Term expires February 2027.

Bill Huhn


Term expires February 2027.

Brett Polzin


Term expires February 2026.

Robert Kemp


Term expires February 2025.

Get The App

Stay connected and get the latest content.

Download The App